Kontaktpersoner vid gymnasieskolor

 
Berzeliusskolan, Linköping
Kontaktperson: Linda Eklund, linda.eklund@linkoping.se

Högbergsskolan, Tierp
Kontaktperson: Tommy Olsson, tommy.olsson@utb.tierp.se, tel: 0293-182 39

Katedralskolan, Lund
Kontaktperson: Bo Ögren, ogb@katedralskolan.lund.se, tel: 046-35 77 94

Malmö Borgarskola
Kontaktperson: Nicola Sarac, rektor, nicola.sarac@pub.malmo.se, tel. 040-34 67 04

Ehrensvärdska gymnasiet, Karlskrona
Kontaktperson: Anna Svärd, anna.svard@edu.karlskrona.se, tel. 0703-164975

Polhemskolan, Lund
Kontaktperson: Klas Nilson, klni42@utb.lund.se, Polhemskolan Lund

Palmcrantzskolan och Wargentinskolan, Östersund
Kontaktperson: Elisabet Ekerlid, Elisabet.Ekerlid@zonline.se, Palmcrantzskolan, 063 -14 30 35

Leksands gymnasium, Leksand
Kontaktperson: Kristina Lundén, rektor, kristina.lunden@leksand.se, 0247-80 210

Rosendalsgymnasiet, Uppsala
Kontaktperson: Olle Bergh, Rektor, olle.bergh@uppsala.se, 018 7273331

da Vinic Naturvetenskap, Halmstad
Kontaktperson: Maria Larvall, maria.larvall@u.halmstad.se, 035 – 13 76 20

IT - gymnasiet, Västerås
Kontaktperson: Pekka Karvonen, pekka.karvonen@it-gymnasiet.se, 021-40 39 40

Birger Sjöberggymnasiet, Vänersborg
Kontaktperson:
Håkan Deleskog, hakan.deleskog@edu.vanersborg.se, 0521-282014

Östra reals gymnasium, Stockholm
Kontaktperson:
Dick Andersson, Dick.Andersson@utbildning.stockholm.se, 08 – 5280 1400 / 5280 1404

Fågelviksgymnasiet, Tibro
Kontaktperson:
Göran Wass, goran.wass@edu.tibro.se, 0504-183 47

Danderyds gymnasium, Stockholm
Kontaktpersoner:
Susanne Gennow, susanne.gennow@dagy.danderyd.se, Danderyds gymnasium
Paul Vaderlind, paul@math.su.se, Stocholms universitet

Tullinge gymnasium, Stockholm
Kontaktperson:
Mats Björkstrand, mats.bjorkstrand@edu.botkyrka.se, 08-53063532

Norra Real, Stockholm
Kontaktperson:
Anny Markussen, anny.markussen@utbildning.stockholm.se, 08-674 02 48

Spyken, Lund
Kontaktperson: Ing-Marie Gustafsson, ingu01@utb.lund.se, 046-35 78 00

Mediegymnasiet, Malmö
Agneta Nilsson (rektor)
Magnus Dahlström, magnus.dahlstrom@pub.malmo.se

NTI-gymnasiet, Malmö
Fredrik Gnosspelius (rektor)
Per Cederstam, per.cederstam@nti.se

Lerums gymnasium, Göteborg
Ewa Thylander, ewa.thylander@utbildning.lerum.se, 0736-88 35 89
Magnus Werley, magnus.werley@utbildning.lerum.se

Lundellska skolan, Uppsala
Lena Apelthun, Lena.Apelthun@Skrapan.Uppsala.se, 018-189 108